Home Loans

pref-lenders

 
Rus Horton| Mortgage Loan Officer | First Community Bank
803-726-4898 | (fax) 803-358-6983 | RHorton@FirstCommunitySC.com

Todd Mitcham | Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer | BB&T Home Mortgage
803-251-1404 | (fax) 803-251-1772 | TMitcham@bbandt.com

Mark H. Tibshrany | Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | Guild Mortgage Company
803-391-3548 | (fax) 803-391-3525 | markt@guildmortgage.net

Ossie Rogers | Mortgage Loan Officer | TD Bank
803-251-1979 | (fax) 803-251-1950 | ossie.rogers@td.com

Danny Buckner | Mortgage Loan Originator | Midland Mortgage Corporation
803-309-0260 | (fax) 803-978-2097 | dbuckner@midlandmortgagecorp.com

Brian Blackley | Vice President/Mortgage Production Manager | Regions Mortgage
803-414-4841 | (fax) 803-205-267-7807 | Brian.Blackley@regions.com
 

 

 

MLS